Back to site

Issues To Egos (digital download card)

Image of Issues To Egos (digital download card)


Fantastic 5th album from US sensation Mike Borgia.
This album is his best yet and features 10 brilliant tracks with hooks that will keep listening and singing them for days.

Physical CD’s SOLD OUT! This is a Digital Download Card
in stock

Track listing:

1. Let You Down

2. I Dont Have Time For You

3. When The Bombs Come

4. Boiling Hot Water

5. Blood and Moonlight

6. Issues To Egos

7. Misplaced

8. This Is Not A Song

9. Like Cement On A Summers Day

10. A Journal (Write it down)

visit MIKEBORGIA.COM for other outlets
WHILE STOCKS LAST: If you order this CD you will recieve a free copy of the eclectic 6 track side project E.P – Bitch Cassidy “The Gift and The Sickness”.